IND vs WI T20 Series: Rohit Sharma, Rishabh Pant, Dinesh Karthik join Kuldeep and Bishnoi in Trinidad

Indian players for the five-match T20 series have  arrived in the Caribbean today. Kuldeep Yadav, R Ashwin, Ravi Bishnoi.

As for captain Rohit Sharma and Rishabh Pant, they set sail from the UK,  arriving in Trinidad on Monday alongside Dinesh Karthik.

On Monday, Rishabh Pant shared on his social media that the Indian  wicket-keeper alongside captain Rohit Sharma and Dinesh Karthik had  arrived in Trinidad.

T20 series with the first two  games in Trinidad. The action then moves to Warner Park, Basseterre, St  Kitts. The final two games will be played in Lauderhill, Florida.